Table 11: 2015-2016 Illinois Education, Workforce and Economic Leadership Team

Name	Title	Organization
Dr. Karen Hunter Anderson	Executive Director	Illinois Community College Board
Dr. Jim Applegate	Executive Director	Illinois Board of Higher Education
Mayor Tom Ashby	IWIB Member President	Coordinated Transportation Development, Inc.
Doug Baker	President	Northern Illinois University
Leah Bolander	Recruiter	Patterson Technology Center
Tony Esposito	Chief of Staff	Department of Commerce
Trey Childress	Deputy Governor	Office of the Governor
Julie Courtney	President	Illinois Workforce Partnership
Carey Cranston	President	Fox College
Elizabeth Dickson	Director of Human Resources	Engineered Glass Products, LLC
Jim Dimas	Secretary	Department of Human Services
Diane Grigsby- Jackson	Director	Family and Community Services
Alan Summers	Associate Director	Family and Community Services
Brian Durham	Deputy Director of Academic Affairs	Illinois Community College Board
Matt Eggemeyer	Vice President of Sales	Keats Manufacturing
Dr. Kenneth Ender	President	William Rainey Harper College
Jennifer Foster	Deputy Director of Adult Education and Workforce	IL Community College Board
David Friedman	Chief Executive Officer	Autonomyworks
Jonathan Furr	Executive Director	Education Systems Center at Northern Illinois University
Vickie Haugen	President and CEO	Vermilion Advantage
Sylvia Jenkins	President	Moraine Valley Community College
Andrew Duren	Executive Vice President of Administrative Services	
Gretchen Koch	Executive Director of Workforce Development Strategies	CompTIA
Kathy Lively	Chief Executive Officer	MAN-TRA-CON Corporation, LWIA 25

Table 11: 2015-2016 Illinois Education, Workforce and Economic Leadership Team

Name	llinois Education, Workforce and Economic L   Title	Organization
Laz Lopez	Association Superintendent for Teaching and Learning	High School District 214
Alicia Martin	President	Illinois Chapter, Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc.
Mandy Martin	Corporate Human Resources Manager	North American Lighting
Mike Massie	IWIB Member Attorney at Law	Massie and Rennick, LLC
Jeff Mays	Director	Department of Employment Security
Jim McDonough	Chief of Staff	Department of Employment Security
Dolores Simon	Executive Deputy Director of Business Services	Department of Employment Security
Terry Scrogum	Senior Policy Advisor	Department of Employment Security
Marlon McClinton	President and CEO	Utilivate Technologies, LLC
Vic Narusis	Deputy Director Office of Business Development	Department of Commerce
Jim Nelson	Vice President of External Affairs	Illinois Manufacturers' Association
Karin Norington- Reaves	Chief Executive Officer	Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership (LWIA 7)
Terri Payne	Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer	AFL-CIO
Mark Petrilli	State Director, Illinois SBDC Network	Department of Commerce
Dr. Beth Purvis	Secretary of Education	Office of the Governor
John Rico	IWIB President, President and CEO	Rico Enterprises
Julio Rodriguez	Deputy Director, Office of Employment and Training	Department of Commerce
Manny Rodriguez	Senior Director	Jane Addams Resource Corp
Juan Salgado	President and CEO	Instituto Del Progreso Latino
Margie Schiemann	IWIB Member Director of Infrastructure Programs and Support	Nicor Gas
Kris Smith	Director, Division of Rehabilitation Services	Department of Human Services
Doug Morton	Manager, Division of Rehabilitation Services Strategic Management Unit	Department of Human Services
Dr. Tony Smith	State Superintendent of Education	Illinois State Board of Education
Wegi Stewart	President	The Community Foundation of Macon County

Table 11: 2015-2016 Illinois Education, Workforce and Economic Leadership Team

Name	Title	Organization
Trina Taylor	Deputy Director of Service Delivery	Department of Employment Security
Carrie Thomas	Executive Director	Chicago Jobs Council
Mike Uremovich	President	Manhattan Mechanical Services
Terri Winfree	President	Prairie State College
Andria Winters	Assistant Director	Department of Commerce
David Wu	Director of Government Transformation	Office of the Governor