WIOA INTERAGENCY WORK GROUP MEMBERS

Agency	REQUIRED PROGRAM	INTERAGENCY DESIGNEE
Illinois Department of	Title IB	Julio Rodriguez
Commerce		
Illinois Department of	Title IB	John Barr
Commerce		
Illinois Department of	Title IB	Lisa Jones
Commerce		
Illinois Department of	Title IB	Mike Baker
Commerce		
Illinois Department of	Title IB	Mark Burgess
Commerce		C C
Illinois Department of	Community Services Block	Leslie Devore
Commerce	Grant	
Illinois Department of	Community Services Block	Adrian Angel
Commerce	Grant	C C
Illinois Department of Human	Title IV	Quinetta Wade
Services		
Illinois Department of Human	Title IV	Doug Morton
Services		C
Illinois Department of Human	Title IV	John Marchioro
Services		
Illinois Department of Human	TANF	Diane Grigsby Jackson
Services		
Illinois Department of Human	TANF	Latanya Law-Foutain
Services		, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i
Illinois Department of Human	TANF	Rena Bryson
Services		-
Illinois Department of Human	TANF	Olivia Edwards
Services		
Illinois Department of Human	TANF	Michelle Kraus
Services		
Illinois Department on Aging	SCSEP	Christopher Rogers
Illinois Community College	Adult Education and Family	Jennifer Foster
Board	Literacy	
Illinois Community College	Adult Education and Family	Lavon Nelson
Board	Literacy	
Illinois Community College	Adult Education and Family	Jamil Steele
Board	Literacy	
Illinois Community College	Perkins Career and Technical	Brian Durham
Board	Education	
Illinois Community College	Perkins Career and Technical	Whitney Thompson
Board	Education	
Illinois Department of	Wagner-Peyser	Jim McDonough
Employment Security		
Illinois Department of	Wagner-Peyser	John Waters
Employment Security		

Agency	REQUIRED PROGRAM	INTERAGENCY DESIGNEE
Illinois Department of	Wagner-Peyser	Dolores Simon
Employment Security		
Illinois Department of	Unemployment Insurance	Trina Taylor
Employment Security		
Illinois Department of	Wagner-Peyser	Antoinette Golden
Employment Security		
Illinois Department of	Employment Services	Janice Taylor-Brown
Employment Security		
Illinois Department of	Employment Services	Todd Lowery
Employment Security		
Illinois Department of	Second Chance	Gladyse Taylor
Corrections		
Illinois Department of	Second Chance	Jennifer Parrack
Corrections		
Illinois Department of	Second Chance	Rich Stempinski
Corrections		
Illinois Migrant Council	National Farmworker Jobs	Cynthia Thomas-Grant
	Program	
Illinois Migrant Council	National Farmworker Jobs	Donna Fantozzi
	Program	
Illinois State Board of Education		Steve Parrott