

## Illinois Workforce Innovation Board Bruce Rauner, Governor

John Rico, Co-Chair Sean McCarthy, Co-Chair

american**job**center

## **IWIB Membership Roster**

Last Name	First Name	Entity
Aranda-Suh	Elba	National Latino Education Institute
Ashby	Tom	Mayor of Centralia; Coordinated Transportation Development, Inc.
Beards	Henry	United Parcel Service
Bush	Melinda	Illinois Senate, 31st District
Conley	Mike	Trenton Sun
Davidsmeyer	Christopher "C.D."	Illinois Road Contractors, Inc.; Illinois House of Representatives, 100 <sup>th</sup> District
Day	Debra	Aetna Better Health - IL
Dickson	Victor	Safer Foundation
Battaglia	Kevin	Battaglia Industries, Inc.
Fabijanski	Pat	Hyatt - McCormick Place
Ferrari	Daniele	ITC, Inc
Forbes	Joe	Versatech
Foster	Jennifer	Illinois Community College Board
Friedman	David	AutonomyWorks
Gadberry	Kirk	North American Lighting
Hacker	Thomas	C&L Supreme
Hammond	Norine	Illinois House of Representatives, 94th District
Jones	Grailing	SchneiderNational, Inc.
Mason	Angela	Chicago Botanic Garden
Massie	Michael	Massie & Quick, LLC
Mays	Jeffrey	Illinois Department of Employment Security

The Illinois workNet Center System, an American Job Center is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment by calling TTY (800) 526-0844 or 711.

McCarthy	Sean	Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
McClinton	Marlon	Utilivate Technologies, LLC
Nain	Sandeep	Sntial Technologies, Inc.
Oilschlager	Barbara	Lake County Vocational System
Payne	Terri	AFL-CIO
Perry	Michael	AFSCME Council 31
Rauner	Governor Bruce	Governor of Illinois
Rico	John	Rico Enterprises
Salazar	Eloy	Illinois Migrant Council
Schiemann	Margi	Nicor Gas
Wade	Quinetta	Illinois Department of Human Services, Division of Rehabilitation Services
Tennant	Aaron	Total Solutions, Inc.
Walsh	Larry	Will County Executive
Warrington	Andrew	United Conveyer
Weaver	Chuck	Illinois Senate, 37th District
Webb	Grover	Tanglefoot Ranch
Wendorf	Thomas	DuPage Impact
Wetzel	Sylvia	Kane County
Wilkerson	Terry	Rend Lake College
Bowman*	Dr. Al	Illinois Board of Higher Education
Dimas*	James	Illinois Department of Human Services
Durham*	Dr. Brian	Illinois Community College Board
Furlan*	Pam	Illinois Workforce Partnership
Hunter- Anderson*	Dr. Karen	Illinois Community College Board
Smith*	Tony	Illinois State Board of Education

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes ex-officio member