

# **NEW Apprenticeship Expansion Grantees**

# **NAVIGATORS** by Economic Development Region (EDR)

- EDR 1 Land of Lincoln Workforce Alliance (link) (LWIA 20)
- EDR 4 Cook County Bureau of Economic Development (link)
- EDR 4 St. Augustine College (link)
- EDR 5 The Workforce Connection (link) (LWIA 3)
- EDR 6 Business Employment Skills Team, Inc. (BEST) (link)- LWIA 4
- EDR 8 Management, Training and Consulting Corporation (link) (LWIA 25)
- EDR 9 St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department (link)
- EDR 10 Workforce Innovation Board of Western Illinois (link) (LWIA 14)

# **INTERMEDIARIES by Economic Development Region (EDR)**

- EDR 1 Lincoln Land Community College (link)
- EDR 2 Danville Area Community College(Vermilion County Works) (link)
- EDR 3 Heartland Community College (link)
- EDR 4 Calumet Area Industrial Commission (link)
- EDR 4 National Able Network, Inc. (link)
- EDR 4 Safer Foundation (link)
- EDR 4 Township High School District 214 (link)
- EDR 4 Elgin Community College (link)
- EDR 4 HIRE 360/United Way of Metropolitan Chicago, Inc.(link)
- EDR 4 Community College District 502 (College of DuPage) (link)
- EDR 4 OAI, Inc. (link)
- EDR 4 ACPE Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (link)
- EDR 4 TEC Services Consulting, Inc.(link)
- EDR 8 Rend Lake College (link) (Facebook link)
- EDR 8 Management, Training and Consulting Corporation (link) (LWIA 25)
- EDR 9 St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department (link)

# 5 4 4 9 8 8

### Counties within each Economic Development Region (EDR):

- Region 1 (Central (12 counties)) Cass, Christian, Greene, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Sangamon, Scott, Shelby Counties.
- Region 2 (East Central (6 counties)) Champaign, Douglas, Ford, Iroquois, Piatt, Vermilion Counties.
- Region 3 (North Central (10 counties)) De Witt, Fulton, Livingston, Mc Lean, Marshall, Mason, Peoria, Stark, Tazewell, Woodford Counties.
- Region 4 (Northeast (10 counties)) Cook, De Kalb, Du Page, Grundy, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, Mc Henry, Will Counties
- Region 5 (Northern Stateline (4 counties)) Boone, Ogle, Stephenson, Winnebago Counties.
- Region 6 (Northwest (10 counties)) Bureau, Carroll, Henry, Jo Daviess, La Salle, Lee, Mercer, Putnam, Rock Island, Whiteside Counties.
- Region 7 (Southeastern (13 counties)) Clark, Clay, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Edgar, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence, Marion, Moultrie, Richland Counties.
- Region 8 (Southern (19 counties)) Alexander, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Union, Wabash, Wayne, White, Williamson Counties.
- Region 9 (Southwestern (9 counties)) Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Madison, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair, Washington Counties.
- Region 10 (West Central (9 counties)) Adams, Brown, Hancock, Henderson, Knox, Mc Donough, Pike, Schuyler, Warren Counties.